I’m starting a blog for no other reason but to share the humor of every day things.  I am hoping  that others will share their  humorous stories with me.  This is one of my favorite past times.  Sometimes if I just take the time to take a very aggravating moment in my day and turn it into something humorous it helps me to just let go of all  of the stupid aggravations of the day. It could be something as silly as a bad shaving accident, or burning my tongue on my first cup of coffee, or any other random moment throughout the day that completely sent me on tilt.

My hope is that every day someone will post their funny moments too so I can have a laugh.

Hopefully we can all figure out how to find a little humor from our day, share it, and laugh for a few minutes to decompress.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment